beauty · first impressions · makeup · reviews

My First Post

So……Helloo there!!!  I’m A, and I am  starting this blog without being sure of what I want it to be. Lets mold this blog together into something we can all learn from and enjoy!  Maybe a mix of beauty tutorials, reviews, and first impressions of prodcuts. I fiddle with makeup and try new products in my free time almost every week, now I can share with ya’ll. Bare in mind I am not a trained professional but I love beauty and I try and learn from the best! Let’s start this ride together and see where it takes us! Check back every week for new posts and maybe someday give-aways.

😉

XOXO A
Follow me on 

Twitter @poshpolitian 

Instagram @beauxsandpearls 

Snapchat @beauxsandpearlsandrea

I hope to see your lovely faces there. 

2 thoughts on “My First Post

  1. Welcome to the blogosphere lovely! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Answer back! :)

